NATIONAL FLEET GOVERNMENT SALES TEAM

Rachel Malec

Federal Government Program Manager
(248) 622-6386
rachel.malec@stellantis.com

Michelle McCarthy

State and Local Government Program Manager
(248) 736-2846
michelle.mccarthy@stellantis.com

Ryan Austin

Law Enforcement Program Manager
(248) 425-9466
ryan.k.austin@stellantis.com

Anjail Mitchell
West Region

AK, CA, GU, HI, ID, MT, ND,
NE, NV, OR, SD, WA, WY

(331) 262-1252
anjail.mitchell@stellantis.com

Joe Lerma
Southwest Region

AR, AZ, CO, KS, MO,
NM, OK, TX, UT

(361) 215-6843
jose.lerma@stellantis.com

Chris Thomas
Great Lakes Region

IA ,IL, IN, KY, MI,
MN, OH, WI, WV

(248) 701-5713
christopher.thomas@stellantis.com

Bryan Chapman
Southeast Region

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS,
NC, SC, TV, VA

(407) 405-3755
bryan.chapman@stellantis.com

Ron Schnitzer
Northeast Region

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME,
NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI

(845) 323-3270
ron.schnitzer@stellantis.com

LAW ENFORCEMENT AND EMERGENCY RESPONSE VEHICLES

Ryan Austin
Law Enforcement Program Manager

(248) 425-9466
ryan.k.austin@stellantis.com

Please direct inquiries about law enforcement program & vehicles to lawenforcement@chrysler.com.
For assistance with government bid programs and processes, please contact the Stellantis Fleet & Business Solutions Information Center (FIC) at 800-999-FLEET (3533) or ficenter@chrysler.com